Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 10 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 11 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 12 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 13 Aug 09:00am - 09:00pm
Ekka Public Holiday 14 Aug 10:00am - 04:00pm
Saturday 15 Aug 09:00am - 04:00pm
Sunday 16 Aug 10:00am - 04:00pm
Monday 17 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 18 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 19 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 20 Aug 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 21 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 22 Aug 09:00am - 04:00pm
Sunday 23 Aug 10:00am - 04:00pm
Monday 24 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 25 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 26 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 27 Aug 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 28 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 29 Aug 09:00am - 04:00pm
Sunday 30 Aug 10:00am - 04:00pm
Monday 31 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 01 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 02 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 03 Sep 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 04 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 05 Sep 09:00am - 04:00pm
Sunday 06 Sep 10:00am - 04:00pm